tisdag 4 december 2012

Kristen to be on 'The Late Show with Craig Ferguson' Dec 10

 The Late Late Show aired on CBS at 23:35 PT / 2:35 a.m. ET / 8:35 a.m. CET (Tuesday morning) / 7:35 a.m. GMT (Tuesday morning)

Via robstendreams
Source: interbridge

Inga kommentarer:

Skicka en kommentar

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...